Swedish meatballs

I went to the dietitian again today, and in the month since I’ve been there, I’ve only lost 1.3 pounds. It’s fairly par for the course in my life… I have a decent run with weight loss, and then stall out. I’m trying not to be too critical, since in that month we’ve had Christmas, New Year’s, and I was on vacation, but it’s still pretty defeating since I’ve still been pretty decent when it comes to what I’ve put in my body. I need to get better and exercising… I have another appointment in one month, and I’ll be damned if I’m only down a little over a pound again. I just ordered a scale on Amazon, so I can keep better track of it myself instead of going a month between weigh-ins.

4.5 sticks of butter since last time. 64 sticks of butter total. Progress, however slow.

Leave a Reply

